Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Monday 2nd April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Tuesday 3rd April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Wednesday 4th April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Thursday 5th April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Friday 6th April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Monday 9th April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Tuesday 10th April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Wednesday 11th April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Thursday 12th April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Friday 13th April 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Tuesday 17th April 201810:55Pattishall Primary assembly
14:50Abington Vale Academy assembly
Wednesday 18th April 201814:50Stirling House Academy assembly
Thursday 19th April 201809:00Brixworth CEVC Primary assembly
10:00Hopping Hill Primary assembly KS2
10:30Hopping Hill Primary assembly KS1
Tuesday 24th April 201815:00Arbours Primary assembly
Wednesday 25th April 201810:10Weedon Bec Primary assembly
Thursday 26th April 201809:05Abbey Primary assembly
10:10Milton Parochail Primary assembly
<< March 2018