Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:10Milton Parochail Primary assembly
15:00Greens Norton Primary assembly
Friday 2nd February 201813:15Croyland Road Primary R E Lessons Yr 1
Favourite inspirational story from The Bible
14:15Croyland Road Primary R E Lesson Yr 1
Favourite inspirational story from The Bible
Thursday 8th February 201809:15Croyland Road Primary RE Lesson Yr 4
The Church Year - Easter
What difference does the story of the Resurrection make for Christians?
10:00Croyland Road Primary RE Lesson Yr 4
The Church Year - Easter
What difference does the story of the Resurrection make for Christians?
Friday 9th February 201813:15Abington Avenue Reformed Church Presentation & Talk
Presentation about the work of LHT and a talk.
Monday 12th February 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Tuesday 13th February 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Wednesday 14th February 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Thursday 15th February 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Friday 16th February 201800:00SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Tuesday 20th February 201812:50Abington Vale Academy RE Lesson Yr 3&4
Values -
13:50Abington Vale Academy RE Lesson Yr 3&4
Values
14:50Abington Vale Academy assembly
Wednesday 21st February 201810:10Weedon Bec Primary assembly
12:50Stirling House Academy RE Lesson Yr 3&4
Values
13:50Stirling House Academy RE Lesson Yr 3&4
Values -
14:50Stirling House Academy assembly
Thursday 22nd February 201809:00Brixworth CEVC Primary assembly
10:00Hopping Hill Primary assembly KS2
10:30Hopping Hill Primary assembly KS1
Tuesday 27th February 201815:00Sunnyside Academy assembly
Wednesday 28th February 201813:15Croyland Road Primary R E Lesson Yr 2
How Jesus inspires you / an inspirational story from The Bible
14:15Croyland Road Primary R E Lesson Yr 2
How Jesus inspires you / an inspirational story from The Bible
14:45Moulton Primary assembly
<< January 2018